Kinky Tales Volume 1 Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

By denise m mcbroom on March 26, 2017

Something to get you hot!

This book was very kinky it had alot of twist and turns.

If you like to find your Adventure side and want a good laugh, this book will have you wanting to bring your freaky side out. Great Job T.L. Hayes...The Inspiring and Empowered Book Club..Enjoyed this

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

By Lisa T on January 15, 2017

Hot n Sexy!

This book delivers exactly what the title promised, Kinky Tales! I was impressed with the fact that each tale was unique and none of the sex scenes sounded like the others. I have read other books where different characters are having the same sex down to the technique. I was happy that this was no the case here. If you are looking for some hot shirt stories to brighten your day, look no further. Nice job!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on November 24, 2016

This book is amazing! If you have not read this book yet ...

WOW! This book is amazing! If you have not read this book yet you are truly missing out. If you like Zane I promise you will love this book. This book makes you want to be spontaneous any and everywhere and try all kinds of hot new sexy things. The author creates a sex scene like no other, I felt like I was the characters in each story. The grammar and editing was perfect, I find it very hard for authors to nail that on their first book. Please DO NOT read this book alone! Grab your man or woman and be ready to pull an all nighter!!! Congratulations T. L. Hayes and I am looking forward to reading more of your work.

​

4.0 out of 5 stars

By Nikki J. on November 15, 2016

Great read

I loved the characters and the way there was always a little back story into their personalities. Loved it and will recommend to friends; everyone needs a kinky tale once in awhile.

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Author Brittany Pitteard on November 4, 2016

Straight like that!

So, basically I had got to some parts in the book where I started rush reading, like I would get so curious of what would happen next because she had some rather spicy things to say I cant cant repeatπŸ™Š Definitley not the "same old kinky" tale! This colorful-writing, author described things that I have never EVER heard of! Im always drawn to authors by their ability to bring something fresh and with the KINKYNESS, she brought it! Great job!

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Roland Davison November 2, 2016

Kinky Tales is a book that brings the best out of couples and leads to trying different things

Kinky Tales is a book that brings the best out of couples and leads to trying different things. I loved every page of this book and Miss T.L. better bring the noise with volume 2. Bravo baby!

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Happy Dad on October 23, 2016

​Absolute Pleasurable Read!!!

I absolutely enjoyed reading this book!!! The creativity of the author is well beyond amateur. I could literally "see" the stories taking place just as it was written, coming to life directly in front of me. This was a fabulous work and I can't wait for volume 2 to drop!!! The author should be very proud of this beautiful piece of creativity.

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By fonn on August 27, 2016

WOW!

I can't wait to read book 2 of the kinky tales. This was a new author for me and I was very in press.

​

5.0 out of 5 stars 

By Sonji C. Hill on August 20, 2016

​The cure for Netflix and chill

This book is an erotic joyride that seduces the imagination of some and tells the stories of others. It's a fun easy read and I strongly recommend it with someone OR something that will work you over and leave you speechless spent and ready for round two...volume 2!!

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Kura B on August 12, 2016

Keep you at the EDGE!!!!!!!!

This book is awesome!!!! Yes if you are a in the closet freak some of these stories will bring it out.

Ladies have your man read a few, especially if the bedroom is not where you want it to be.

If you need a little improvement. LOVE IT WAITING ON THE NEXT........

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Avid Reader on July 27, 2016

Get your fan ready!

Warning: If you can’t tell by the title, this book is for adults only! If you are 18+ (in some cases 21+) and love to read anything of the sexual nature with all levels of mature sexual play then Kinky Tales Vol. 1 by T.L. Hayes is the book for you. This book is a collection of short erotica stories that leave absolutely nothing to the imagination and there weren’t any obvious editing issues which was a big plus! It shows how the women dominate their men and have them loving every minute of it. You have everything from sex in public places, with strangers to ménage a trois and group sex just to name of few. Not only is this my first read from this author but it definitely will not be my last. It’s not often in this day and time that you read a book that leaves you wanting more. I enjoyed all the characters and their stories. For me my favorite was First Class A$$ because of the creativity used to construct it. I can only imagine what the next installment will involve. Kudos to you T.L. on not only an excellent first read but also to your continued success in the industry. #VLSBOOKREVIEWS

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

By Mlle. Butterfly on June 26, 2016

Steamy

"This book had several short stories which every character had their own

sexual escapades which kept you wanting more and/or taking notes.

The editing and spelling was great, also the creativity of each story.

I enjoyed the book and look forward to reading more from the author."

 

3.0 out of 5 stars

By Shaunta Jackson on June 25, 2016

RATR review 

"While very creative in its eroticism you couldn't really connect with any one story before the next one began. It did inspire the mind and give creative ideas for opening up ones explorative nature more which I applaud. This book is for an audience over 18+ and ok with all levels of sexual play. I am an independent reviewer for Romance Authors That Rock and an giving this 3.5 hearts."

 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

By Tiffany on June 7, 2016 

"The way you dove right in was amazing.

Omg this book had me feeling all types of ways.

The way you dove right in was amazing.

I absolutely love a good read and this right here had me

with my drink in hand and glued for the night.

Definitely can't wait for part 2,

congrats T.L. Hayes, keep up the good work!!!"

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on June 2, 2016

"Can't wait for part 2 😏😏😏

A great book all the way around, leaves you on the edge of your

seat waiting for the next page very good book!!!!"

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Cheryl  on May 30, 2016

"Great stories!

I just finished reading this book...Wow! I enjoyed every minute of it.

From beginning to end, T.L. Hayes takes you on well written,

exciting and erotic adventures that leave you wanting more.

The author explores many fantasies, reaching a wide audience.

I am anxiously awaiting volumes 2 and 3!"

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Joey on May 29, 2016

"Kinky I LIKE IT!!

Great read very kinky if you remember Too Shorts song Freaky Tale

well this is the female paperback version. Awesome narrative from

T.L. Hayes I look forward to more work from this author!!!

Grab a glass a wine a cozy spot on the couch and dive in!!"

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on May 28, 2016

"Great book!"

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on May 22, 2016

"I love stories that get right into the good parts!!!!"

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Mary on May 21, 2016

"YOU DID THAT T.L. HAYES

I absolutely love this book. Kinky Tales volume 1 is definitely a must read . I found myself so into the book that it could have been me as the character . I cant wait for volume 2. T.L. Hayes you did your THANG girl . I'm so proud of you for following your dreams and not letting them go . I WISH YOU NOTHING BUT THE BEST AND CONTINUED SUCCESS"

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Carmen on May 20, 2016

"Sexy and New

A new and fresh look on ladies romance novels not like the ones read in the past .

Looking forward to the next volumes"

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Andrea on May 6, 2016

"This book is sooooo awesome!

This book is sooooo awesome, as I read Kinky Tales Volume 1, I act like I was the characters .

The stories were very well written and creative. I don't even smoke, but I needed a

cigarette after I was done reading. Congratulations on your book Author T. L. HAYES.

I am looking forward to VOLUME 2. Thanks for the fantastic voyage. AWESOME READ.

If you do not have this book yet, I would highly recommend you buy it NOW."

​

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Kimberly on April 28, 2016

Read the previews can't wait the get my book....

Congrats T.L. HayeS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

​FOLLOW ME

Copyright © 2018   Erotica City Publishing   All Rights Reserved